• Listen LiveAiden Hibbs2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Click Here 590 AM
  • Hockey NL to Induct Seven New Members Into Hall of Fame

    Seven new members will be inducted into the Hockey NL Hall of Fame in June.

    Players Ryane Clowe, Dan Cormier, Jim Heale, Kevin Morrison and Cec Thomas will be inducted along with Athlete-Builder Bob Jackman and Builder Bonnie Evans.

    The ceremony will take place on Saturday, June 9 in Gander.


  • VOCM Cares

  • More News