• Listen Live
    Click Here 590 AM
  • NLTA Provincial Council Elects New Members

    The NLTA Provincial Council elected their new members today at the Biennial General Meeting.

    The new executive for 2019-2021 consists of:

    • Derrick Baker (English Harbour West)
    • Maureen Doyle-Gillingham (Ochre Pit Cove)
    • Derek Drover (Gaultois)
    • Craig Hicks (Carmanville)
    • Kelly Loch (Victoria)
    • Tracey Payne (Corner Brook)
    • Gabriel Ryan (St. Joseph’s/St. Mary’s Bay)
    • Joseph Santos (Conception Bay South)
    • Colin Short (Port aux Basques)
    • and Sean Weir (Port Hope Simpson).

    NLTA President Dean Ingram (Clarenville) and Vice-President Trent Langdon (Mount Pearl) will continue in the respective positions throughout 2019-2021

  • VOCM Cares

  • More News